Find cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,666,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MUC
29h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MUC
20h 15m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,133,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MUC
23h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MUC
29h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,666,667
Destination

Munich
Rp 9,666,667