Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
JFK
37h 25m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,640,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,013,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
JFK
42h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
24h 30m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp18,453,334
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
35h 57m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
31h 31m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,013,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
JFK
42h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp15,253,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
EWR
40h 53m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,013,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
24h 30m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
27h 25m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,453,334
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
32h 18m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
46h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
27h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
31h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,626,667
Destination

New York
only Rp 18,453,334
only Rp 11,626,667
Newark
Rp 12,266,667