Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,675,676
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp12,581,081
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
EWR
29h 35m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,486,486
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
JFK
33h 15m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
49h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp15,216,216
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,067,568
Select
United
United
CGK
EWR
42h 57m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,554,054
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
30h 41m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp18,918,918
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
EWR
33h 45m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp20,689,190
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
EWR
33h 10m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,675,676
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,716,216
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
44h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,716,216
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp29,945,946
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
EWR
28h 53m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
36h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp11,716,216
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp34,527,028
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CGK
LGA
38h 05m
3 stops
LGA
CGK
37h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,945,946
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
44h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp18,567,568
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
JFK
35h 59m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp11,959,459
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp20,027,028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
EWR
33h 45m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp18,567,568
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
33h 30m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp20,770,270
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
EWR
33h 50m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
33h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,675,676
Destination

New York
only Rp 18,554,054
only Rp 11,675,676
Newark
Rp 12,581,081