Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
JFK
32h 45m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
60h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
44h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,293,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
28h 35m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,933,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
EWR
30h 14m
3 stops
EWR
CGK
36h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,840,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp20,520,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
63h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp21,840,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp22,960,000
Select
United
United
CGK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp12,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,746,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
30h 43m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp15,000,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
JFK
27h 03m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,720,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp16,160,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
EWR
26h 12m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,613,334
Destination

New York
only Rp 14,293,333
only Rp 7,613,334
Newark
Rp 14,506,667