Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp14,013,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp14,333,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JFK
30h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
26h 46m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
JFK
24h 20m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp15,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp22,373,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
26h 11m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp12,146,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
EWR
26h 23m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,880,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 15m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
25h 30m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp15,786,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
35h 51m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,320,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp15,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,600,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
39h 50m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,293,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,786,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
49h 52m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,026,667
Destination

New York
only Rp 14,013,333
only Rp 12,026,667
Newark
Rp 14,306,667