Find cheap flights to Sorong Jefman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sorong Jefman

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,693,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
16.45
SOQ
23.30
6h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
06.45
CGK
13.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
10.45
CGK
17.25
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,720,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
18.20
SOQ
01.30
7h 10m
1 stop
SOQ
06.45
CGK
13.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,773,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
18.20
SOQ
01.30
7h 10m
1 stop
SOQ
06.45
CGK
13.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
17.45
SOQ
00.30
6h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
06.45
CGK
13.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
17.45
SOQ
00.30
6h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
06.45
CGK
13.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,826,667
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
17.45
SOQ
00.30
6h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
06.45
CGK
13.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
10.45
CGK
16.40
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
15.25
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
17.25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
SOQ
02.45
13h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
10.45
CGK
05.30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
17.25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.15
SOQ
02.45
11h 30m
1 stop
SOQ
10.45
CGK
05.30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
17.25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.15
SOQ
02.45
11h 30m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
17.25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
SOQ
02.45
13h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
10.45
CGK
05.30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
SOQ
02.45
13h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
10.45
CGK
05.30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
SOQ
02.45
7h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
17.25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.00
SOQ
23.30
15h 30m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
15.25
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.30
SOQ
23.30
11h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
16.40
8h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,693,333
Destination

Sorong
Rp 3,693,333