Find cheap flights to Sorong Jefman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sorong Jefman

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,413,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.00
SOQ
01.00
16h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
13.55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.00
SOQ
01.00
8h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
17.25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.00
SOQ
01.00
8h 00m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
14.35
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.15
SOQ
01.00
9h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
08.25
CGK
13.55
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,933,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.00
SOQ
01.45
9h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
09.45
CGK
16.25
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp3,933,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.15
SOQ
00.00
9h 45m
1 stop
SOQ
09.45
CGK
16.25
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp3,933,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
20.05
SOQ
00.10
4h 05m
non-stop
SOQ
07.55
CGK
11.45
3h 50m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,413,333
Destination

Sorong
Rp 3,413,333