Find cheap flights to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Surabaya Juanda

(Return)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp893,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
01.30
SUB
02.45
1h 15m
non-stop
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.00
SUB
03.30
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
11.40
CGK
13.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
16.30
SUB
17.55
1h 25m
non-stop
SUB
14.30
HLP
16.00
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
16.05
SUB
17.15
1h 10m
non-stop
SUB
11.05
HLP
12.35
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
SUB
02.30
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
09.50
CGK
11.20
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp960,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.55
SUB
03.15
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.00
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
SUB
17.30
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
11.40
CGK
13.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
SUB
02.30
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
17.40
CGK
19.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
SUB
17.30
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
11.40
CGK
13.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.30
SUB
03.05
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
04.40
CGK
06.20
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
16.15
SUB
17.35
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
16.05
SUB
17.15
1h 10m
non-stop
SUB
07.50
HLP
09.20
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.55
SUB
03.15
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.00
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.50
SUB
13.20
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
14.30
HLP
16.00
1h 30m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 893,333
only Rp 1,173,333
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 893,333
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0