Find cheap flights to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Surabaya Juanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.20
SUB
14.50
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
11.30
CGK
13.00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.55
SUB
02.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.40
SUB
07.55
1h 15m
nonstop
SUB
06.35
CGK
07.55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.55
SUB
02.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.55
SUB
03.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.10
SUB
02.30
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
05.40
CGK
07.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.55
SUB
03.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
09.35
CGK
11.05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.10
SUB
06.45
1h 35m
nonstop
SUB
15.30
CGK
17.05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.55
SUB
03.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.50
SUB
12.20
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.55
SUB
02.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
23.10
SUB
00.40
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
14.00
CGK
15.40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.20
SUB
14.50
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
11.50
CGK
13.20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.55
SUB
02.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.10
SUB
16.40
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
14.55
HLP
16.25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.55
SUB
02.15
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 920,000
only Rp 1,400,000
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 920,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0