Find cheap flights from Italy to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Rome Rp 7,493,334
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Italy to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
CGK
FCO
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
CGK
23h 10m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
CGK
51h 55m
2 stops
CGK
FCO
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
CGK
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
FCO
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
17h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
Rp 6,106,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,106,666