Find Deals on Flights from Italy to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Rome Rp 6,226,666
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Italy to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
CGK
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
FCO
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,426,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
CGK
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
27h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
Rp 5,773,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,773,334