Find cheap flights from Malaysia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp746,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
07.35
KUL
09.30
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02.25
CGK
04.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
02.00
KUL
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
17.50
DPS
20.50
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
14.30
KUL
17.30
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16.40
CGK
18.55
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
12.40
KUL
14.45
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
KUL
12.35
DPS
15.40
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
19.10
KUL
22.10
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
04.35
KUL
06.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp760,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10.55
CGK
13.10
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06.20
DPS
09.10
2h 50m
non-stop
DPS
10.20
KUL
13.20
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05.20
CGK
07.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14.50
CGK
17.00
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04.50
DPS
14.00
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
KUL
06.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
16.40
KUL
18.45
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.10
CGK
14.10
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
14.25
KUL
16.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02.25
CGK
04.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.25
CGK
05.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 706,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 706,667
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 1,280,000