Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
03.30
KUL
05.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04.50
CGK
06.50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13.10
CGK
15.10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
08.15
KUL
10.20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
17.00
DPS
19.55
2h 55m
nonstop
DPS
13.35
KUL
16.35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04.25
CGK
06.40
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
11.10
KUL
13.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
03.30
KUL
05.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02.25
CGK
04.30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16.30
CGK
18.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13.10
CGK
15.10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
09.55
CGK
12.10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
06.30
KUL
08.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16.30
CGK
18.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp773,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.20
CGK
20.20
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
02.25
KUL
04.25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16.30
CGK
18.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 733,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,213,333
Jakarta
Rp 733,333