Find Deals on Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
CGK
34h 00m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
CGK
53h 10m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
21h 35m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
36h 25m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,600,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
Rp 6,813,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,813,334