Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
08.35
CGK
12.00
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.40
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
15.50
CGK
09.10
41h 20m
2 stops
CGK
09.30
AMS
07.55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11.45
CGK
20.35
32h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.01
AMS
14.20
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
18.50
CGK
07.20
36h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
AMS
15.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
15.15
CGK
11.15
20h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
AMS
15.05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
09.10
CGK
04.10
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
AMS
07.45
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
09.30
CGK
04.45
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
AMS
13.40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
08.50
CGK
01.10
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
AMS
16.25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
05.30
CGK
02.30
21h 00m
2 stops
CGK
09.50
AMS
07.40
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,200,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
15.45
CGK
07.10
15h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
AMS
06.55
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
11.50
CGK
03.10
39h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
AMS
07.55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
07.35
CGK
11.00
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.35
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
16.45
CGK
04.10
35h 25m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
AMS
07.55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
19.50
CGK
08.20
36h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
AMS
23.15
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
15.15
CGK
11.15
20h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
AMS
16.05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,106,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
09.30
CGK
19.10
33h 40m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
AMS
13.40
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
07.45
CGK
02.15
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
04.20
AMS
07.45
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11.45
CGK
04.35
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
AMS
13.20
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
07.35
CGK
11.00
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.35
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
15.50
CGK
02.30
34h 40m
1 stop
CGK
09.30
AMS
07.55
22h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 6,026,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,026,666
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0