Find cheap flights from Netherlands to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
00.00
CGK
04.25
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
03.10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
23.00
23h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
21.10
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,613,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
15.50
39h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
22.30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
13.50
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
17.55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
20.15
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
00.00
CGK
20.20
20h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
21.10
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
18.15
18h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 54 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
00.00
CGK
18.30
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
07.00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,293,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
00.00
CGK
01.50
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
17.35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 51 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
00.00
CGK
13.20
13h 20m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
14.40
14h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 54 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
15.10
15h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
01.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
00.00
CGK
23.35
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
01.40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
00.00
CGK
04.25
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
03.10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
20.50
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
20.10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
00.00
CGK
03.25
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
03.30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
17.45
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
17.55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
20.50
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
22.40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
23.00
23h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
05.30
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 50 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
20.15
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
20.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
00.00
CGK
18.20
42h 20m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
20.10
20h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 6,760,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,760,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0