Find Deals on Flights from North America to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
35h 15m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
CGK
28h 20m
2 stops
CGK
SFO
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,253,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
CGK
35h 35m
1 stop
CGK
SEA
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
BOS
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
33h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
28h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
43h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
CGK
33h 55m
2 stops
CGK
DFW
53h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 50m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGK
28h 00m
2 stops
CGK
SFO
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 7,293,334
New York
Rp 6,933,334
Seattle
Rp 8,986,667
Los Angeles
Rp 6,146,666
Newark
Rp 7,626,666
Dallas
Rp 14,520,000
Boston
Rp 11,920,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,146,666