Find Deals on Flights from North America to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
47h 50m
3 stops
CGK
JFK
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
44h 55m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,000,000
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
CGK
50h 08m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
53h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
31h 45m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,360,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
CGK
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
SEA
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
31h 51m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
32h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BOS
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
34h 41m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DFW
CGK
35h 05m
2 stops
CGK
DFW
39h 33m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
34h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
36h 16m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 6,680,000
New York
Rp 6,253,334
Seattle
Rp 9,026,667
Los Angeles
Rp 6,680,000
Newark
Rp 7,306,666
Dallas
Rp 15,800,000
Boston
Rp 13,933,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,253,334