Find cheap flights from North America to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
30h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
21h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,973,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
LAX
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
34h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
CGK
23h 15m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
CGK
36h 50m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BOS
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JFK
CGK
47h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
49h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,640,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
LAX
CGK
41h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,973,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LAX
CGK
26h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
21h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,613,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
CGK
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
DFW
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
34h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
30h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
48h 50m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
LAX
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
34h 25m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGK
38h 20m
2 stops
CGK
SFO
40h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 6,933,334
New York
only Rp 8,506,667
only Rp 6,933,334
Seattle
Rp 9,040,000
Los Angeles
Rp 6,733,334
Newark
Rp 12,120,000
Dallas
Rp 13,613,333
Boston
Rp 10,186,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,733,334