Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (CDG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
Rp 5,840,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,840,000