Find cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (CDG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
CGK
33h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
CGK
21h 00m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp11,933,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CDG
CGK
38h 45m
2 stops
CGK
CDG
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
CGK
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,586,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,466,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
Rp 6,040,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,040,000