Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (CDG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,520,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
Rp 5,786,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,786,666