Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (PAR - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
CGK
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
Rp 5,853,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,853,334