Find cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
CGK
23h 15m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,106,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,493,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp16,640,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp7,253,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
44h 35m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,213,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
35h 10m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
22h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,413,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,413,334