Find cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,434,211
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,394,737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,618,421
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp7,631,579
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,631,579
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,486,842
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,934,211
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,921,053
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,789,474
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 7,434,210
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,434,210