Find Deals on Flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
42h 55m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
CGK
30h 05m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
24h 35m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
35h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
20h 20m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
20h 20m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
17h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,746,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,746,666