Find Deals on Flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
38h 50m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,893,333
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
WAW
CGK
24h 00m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,893,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 7,040,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,040,000