Find Deals on Flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp15,120,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
WAW
CGK
22h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,706,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,706,666