Find cheap flights from United Kingdom to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,736,842
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,118,421
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,276,316
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 25m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,355,263
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,750,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,210,527
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,223,684
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,355,263
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
CGK
24h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,289,474
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
DPS
18h 30m
2 stops
DPS
LCY
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,763,158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,289,474
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,592,106
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp15,197,368
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
DPS
34h 25m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,960,527
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,407,895
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 25m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,250,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
28h 30m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,368,421
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
CGK
24h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,776,316
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,592,105
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,197,369
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 7,118,421
only Rp 8,223,684
only Rp 6,736,842
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 7,276,316
Jakarta
Rp 6,736,842