Find cheap flights from United Kingdom to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
CGK
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
LHR
DPS
33h 50m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DPS
17h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
DPS
37h 55m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
DPS
18h 35m
2 stops
DPS
LCY
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DPS
27h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 6,266,666
only Rp 7,880,000
only Rp 6,973,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 7,040,000
Jakarta
Rp 6,266,666