Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
CGK
27h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,160,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
25h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
38h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,426,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,906,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
20h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 5,986,666
only Rp 6,320,000
only Rp 6,306,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,986,666