Find cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
25h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
23h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
25h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 7,440,000
only Rp 7,666,666
only Rp 7,186,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,186,666