Find cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
CGK
23h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,426,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp15,426,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHR
CGK
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,173,333
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
25h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
20h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 6,866,666
only Rp 8,906,667
only Rp 7,426,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,866,666
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
6.0