Find Deals on Flights from United States to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
33h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
28h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
43h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
35h 15m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,893,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
CGK
30h 55m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,733,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
CGK
37h 05m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
BOS
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
CGK
44h 46m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
26h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
33h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
28h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
CGK
33h 55m
2 stops
CGK
DFW
53h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGK
28h 00m
2 stops
CGK
SFO
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
33h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,453,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
CGK
29h 15m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
32h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 7,293,334
New York
Rp 6,986,666
Seattle
Rp 8,986,667
Los Angeles
Rp 6,146,666
Newark
Rp 7,626,666
Dallas
Rp 14,520,000
Boston
Rp 11,920,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,146,666