Find Deals on Flights from United States to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp3,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
CGK
33h 15m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
47h 50m
3 stops
CGK
JFK
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
CGK
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
SEA
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,426,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 05m
2 stops
CGK
BOS
28h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,466,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LAX
CGK
31h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,866,667
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
CGK
63h 50m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGK
32h 40m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
34h 41m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp13,786,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BOS
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
27h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp14,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LAX
CGK
31h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
45h 15m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 6,680,000
New York
Rp 6,613,334
Seattle
Rp 9,026,667
Los Angeles
Rp 3,866,667
Newark
Rp 7,653,334
Boston
Rp 11,426,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,866,667