Find Deals on Flights from Düsseldorf to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DUS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Düsseldorf to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
10.40
CGK
12.00
49h 20m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
15.00
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
06.30
CGK
09.00
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DUS
18.40
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
09.40
CGK
07.10
21h 30m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
DUS
09.40
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DUS
15.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,106,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
11.25
CGK
06.40
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DUS
20.30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,600,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DUS
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DUS
15.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DUS
07.45
CGK
02.15
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
DUS
08.40
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DUS
11.25
CGK
10.05
22h 40m
2 stops
CGK
08.15
DUS
14.25
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
02.20
CGK
13.00
34h 40m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
15.00
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
06.30
CGK
09.00
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DUS
14.35
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
10.35
CGK
13.00
50h 25m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
12.50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
02.20
CGK
08.25
30h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DUS
08.40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DUS
15.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
17.30
CGK
20.55
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DUS
20.30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
04.15
CGK
08.25
28h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DUS
08.40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
03.30
CGK
09.00
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DUS
14.35
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DUS
15.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
04.15
CGK
08.25
28h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DUS
08.40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
11.25
CGK
06.40
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DUS
14.25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
03.30
CGK
09.00
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DUS
21.20
28h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 6,786,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,786,666