Find cheap flights from Düsseldorf to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DUS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Düsseldorf to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
10.35
CGK
13.00
50h 25m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
15.00
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
10.30
CGK
09.00
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DUS
14.35
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
17.00
CGK
08.40
39h 40m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
DUS
08.20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
10.35
CGK
08.25
21h 50m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
DUS
08.40
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DUS
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DUS
08.20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
11.25
CGK
13.10
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DUS
20.30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DUS
11.25
CGK
14.05
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
DUS
20.30
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
10.35
CGK
13.00
50h 25m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
15.00
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
06.30
CGK
09.00
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
DUS
11.35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
04.15
CGK
13.00
32h 45m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
12.50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
DUS
15.50
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
15.10
CGK
09.00
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DUS
10.00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
08.25
CGK
08.25
24h 00m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
DUS
08.40
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
02.20
CGK
13.00
34h 40m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
DUS
12.50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
15.10
CGK
09.00
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
DUS
18.10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DUS
08.20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,586,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DUS
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DUS
15.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp19,746,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DUS
08.25
CGK
02.40
18h 15m
1 stop
CGK
18.40
DUS
12.50
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
10.35
CGK
11.10
24h 35m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
DUS
18.40
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
09.40
CGK
11.00
49h 20m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
DUS
08.40
29h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 7,066,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,066,666