Find cheap flights from Germany to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
STR
CGK
51h 50m
2 stops
CGK
STR
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 10m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
CGK
24h 35m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp11,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DUS
CGK
30h 05m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
TXL
CGK
18h 00m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HAM
DPS
31h 05m
2 stops
DPS
HAM
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
CGK
52h 45m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,453,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HAM
DPS
23h 15m
2 stops
DPS
HAM
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
CGK
50h 25m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
CGK
24h 05m
2 stops
CGK
STR
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
CGK
35h 10m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
28h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 7,120,000
Munich
Rp 7,306,666
Stuttgart
Rp 7,080,000
Berlin
Rp 6,880,000
Hamburg
Rp 13,760,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 13,760,000
Jakarta
Rp 6,880,000