Find cheap flights from Germany to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,293,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
CGK
31h 35m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
Air France
Air France
HAM
DPS
38h 35m
2 stops
DPS
HAM
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
CGK
22h 00m
2 stops
CGK
STR
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
CGK
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,426,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DUS
CGK
36h 10m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
26h 20m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
STR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 7,440,000
Munich
Rp 6,293,334
Stuttgart
Rp 7,573,334
Berlin
Rp 7,000,000
Hamburg
Rp 9,120,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 9,120,000
Jakarta
Rp 6,293,334