Find cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,310,811
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,324,324
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
09.50
HLP
11.20
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
13.40
SUB
15.00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp1,391,892
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
12.30
SUB
13.55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp1,513,514
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
14.55
HLP
16.25
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
10.50
SUB
12.20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,743,243
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
13.20
SUB
14.45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,986,487
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
12.30
SUB
13.55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
07.15
HLP
11.20
4h 05m
1 stop
HLP
10.50
DPS
14.00
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,081,081
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
02.25
HLP
04.20
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
08.40
DPS
10.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,094,595
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
02.25
HLP
04.20
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
08.40
DPS
10.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,135,135
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
14.05
HLP
17.25
3h 20m
1 stop
HLP
10.50
DPS
14.10
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,824,324
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
02.25
HLP
04.20
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
10.50
DPS
14.00
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,864,865
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
02.15
HLP
04.20
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
03.50
DPS
05.45
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,324,324
Denpasar
Rp 1,310,811
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,310,811
Airlines