Find cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
12.30
SUB
13.55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
13.20
SUB
14.45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
13.10
HLP
14.40
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
12.30
SUB
13.55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
14.55
HLP
16.25
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
13.20
SUB
14.45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.25
HLP
05.20
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.25
HLP
05.20
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.15
HLP
05.20
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.20
HLP
10.10
1h 50m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.20
HLP
10.10
1h 50m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.15
HLP
05.20
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.20
HLP
10.10
1h 50m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.15
HLP
05.20
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,986,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
02.15
HLP
04.20
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
08.40
DPS
10.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.20
HLP
10.10
1h 50m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
14.05
HLP
17.25
3h 20m
1 stop
HLP
10.50
DPS
14.10
3h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 920,000
Denpasar
Rp 1,306,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 920,000
Airlines