Find cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Return)
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
13.00
SUB
14.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
15.40
HLP
17.05
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
13.30
SUB
15.00
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
13.00
SUB
14.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
16.15
SUB
17.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
15.40
HLP
17.05
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
13.30
SUB
15.00
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
11.50
SUB
13.20
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
10.50
HLP
12.20
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
16.15
SUB
17.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
02.20
HLP
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
10.50
DPS
14.10
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
07.15
HLP
09.10
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
10.50
DPS
14.10
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
16.45
8h 30m
1 stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,253,333
Denpasar
Rp 1,306,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,253,333
Airlines