Find cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
15.40
HLP
17.05
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
16.10
SUB
17.40
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
SUB
03.25
HLP
04.50
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
16.05
SUB
17.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
14.30
HLP
15.45
1h 15m
non-stop
HLP
12.30
SUB
14.00
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
13.30
SUB
14.55
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
14.30
HLP
15.45
1h 15m
non-stop
HLP
16.10
SUB
17.40
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
14.30
HLP
15.45
1h 15m
non-stop
HLP
13.00
SUB
14.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
13.00
SUB
14.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.20
HLP
10.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
08.15
HLP
12.20
4h 05m
1 stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,306,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,493,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,306,667