Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp878,378
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
11.50
CGK
13.20
1h 30m
nonstop
CGK
05.00
SUB
06.30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp932,432
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp1,081,081
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.20
CGK
06.00
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
04.35
DPS
06.15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,040,541
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.20
CGK
06.00
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
18.30
DPS
20.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,202,703
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
11.30
CGK
13.00
1h 30m
nonstop
CGK
01.00
SUB
02.30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,148,649
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
17.50
CGK
19.40
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
DPS
17.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
08.45
CGK
10.25
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
13.30
DPS
15.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,689,189
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
14.30
CGK
16.05
1h 35m
nonstop
CGK
10.10
SUB
11.45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
12.30
CGK
13.55
1h 25m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp1,216,216
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
02.40
CGK
04.00
1h 20m
nonstop
CGK
00.55
SUB
02.15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,175,676
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
08.40
DPS
10.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,310,811
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
17.50
CGK
19.40
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
DPS
17.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp1,540,541
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
07.45
CGK
09.25
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
01.00
DPS
02.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,324,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
17.50
CGK
19.40
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
DPS
17.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,540,541
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.20
CGK
06.00
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,270,270
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.40
CGK
04.25
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
13.55
DPS
15.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,635,135
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
CGK
20.40
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
11.15
DPS
13.00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,945,946
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
16.45
CGK
18.30
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
13.30
DPS
15.15
1h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 878,378
Denpasar
Rp 1,081,081
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 878,378
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.8
Entertainment
6.0