Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00.00
CGK
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
17.00
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
13.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00.00
CGK
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
14.15
14h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
07.35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,346,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
CGK
08.50
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,080,000
Denpasar
Rp 1,173,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,080,000
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.7