Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
12.50
CGK
14.20
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
16.00
SUB
17.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
07.25
CGK
09.15
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
07.25
DPS
09.20
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
01.00
CGK
02.25
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
15.00
DPS
16.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
14.30
DPS
16.30
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
11.25
DPS
13.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
11.25
DPS
13.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
00.30
DPS
02.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
00.30
DPS
02.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 946,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,080,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 946,667
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.2