Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
17.30
CGK
19.10
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
16.20
SUB
17.45
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
13.00
CGK
14.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
08.30
DPS
10.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
07.25
CGK
09.15
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
01.45
SUB
03.15
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
07.25
CGK
09.15
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.05
1h 35m
non-stop
CGK
03.25
SUB
05.05
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.40
CGK
05.25
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
15.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.40
CGK
05.25
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
15.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
08.55
CGK
10.45
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
04.00
CGK
05.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
15.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 986,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,080,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 986,667
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.3
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.7