Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp840,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
17.40
CGK
19.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
09.35
SUB
11.05
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.15
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
15.25
DPS
17.20
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp853,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.00
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
09.35
SUB
11.05
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
16.35
CGK
18.35
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
13.50
DPS
15.35
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
07.45
CGK
09.25
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
01.00
DPS
03.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
CGK
20.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
04.05
DPS
06.00
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
07.10
CGK
08.45
1h 35m
non-stop
CGK
09.30
SUB
11.05
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
16.45
CGK
18.30
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
13.30
DPS
15.15
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
CGK
20.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
11.15
DPS
13.00
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
03.20
DPS
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12.20
CGK
14.05
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
07.25
CGK
09.10
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
11.15
DPS
13.00
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
14.00
DPS
15.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.40
CGK
05.25
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.40
DPS
03.30
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.20
CGK
06.00
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.40
CGK
05.25
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.40
DPS
03.30
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12.35
CGK
14.30
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
18.30
DPS
20.20
1h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 840,000
Denpasar
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 840,000
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.3