Find cheap flights to Semarang Achmad Uani

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Semarang Achmad Uani

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
08.05
SRG
09.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
09.15
DPS
10.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.05
SRG
10.30
1h 25m
nonstop
SRG
10.15
DPS
11.35
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,426,667
Destination

Semarang
Rp 2,426,667