Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
PVG
09.15
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
12.30
PVG
17.10
4h 40m
non-stop
PVG
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,200,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
PVG
15.10
13h 55m
1 stop
PVG
05.40
CGK
01.00
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
PVG
08.25
16h 10m
1 stop
PVG
15.10
CGK
04.05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
PVG
07.40
21h 55m
1 stop
PVG
11.10
CGK
10.00
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
12.30
PVG
17.10
4h 40m
non-stop
PVG
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
11.25
PVG
17.10
5h 45m
non-stop
PVG
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
PVG
10.15
25h 20m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
DPS
14.30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,200,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
PVG
19.10
10h 05m
1 stop
PVG
08.40
CGK
17.50
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
PVG
03.05
12h 05m
1 stop
PVG
06.05
DPS
18.55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
PVG
06.10
10h 05m
1 stop
PVG
13.40
CGK
19.45
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,680,000
Jakarta
Rp 4,826,666
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 3,680,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0