Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,554,054
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
PVG
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,878,379
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,594,595
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
PVG
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,243,243
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,689,189
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,972,973
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.30
PVG
02.20
5h 50m
nonstop
PVG
12.50
DPS
19.30
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,337,838
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,689,189
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
11.05
PVG
08.20
21h 15m
1 stop
PVG
03.40
DPS
12.40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
PVG
10.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
DPS
14.20
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,932,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
PVG
04.50
8h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
PVG
10.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
DPS
14.20
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,932,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
PVG
10.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
DPS
14.20
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
PVG
10.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
DPS
14.20
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
PVG
10.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
DPS
14.20
26h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,554,054
Jakarta
Rp 6,878,378
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 3,554,054
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.6
Crew
6.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.1
Entertainment
6.3