Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PVG
20.10
11h 55m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
PVG
07.30
11h 25m
1 stop
PVG
15.50
CGK
01.00
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,400,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PVG
20.10
11h 55m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
PVG
09.15
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
PVG
20.10
14h 15m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
12.05
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
14.00
DPS
20.30
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
PVG
09.15
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
16.05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
14.00
DPS
20.30
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
PVG
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
PVG
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,093,334
Jakarta
Rp 4,386,666
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 4,386,666
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.1
Entertainment
6.3