Find cheap flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp891,892
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.45
SOC
08.00
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
08.40
CGK
09.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,487
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.10
SOC
14.20
1h 10m
nonstop
SOC
15.00
CGK
16.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp986,487
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.10
SOC
14.20
1h 10m
nonstop
SOC
04.45
CGK
06.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,216,216
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.00
SOC
05.20
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
11.00
CGK
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,283,784
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
10.45
SOC
12.00
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
01.10
CGK
02.20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,216,216
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
06.05
CGK
07.15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.00
SOC
10.15
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
09.15
CGK
10.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
14.10
CGK
15.30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.00
SOC
05.20
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
02.40
CGK
03.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
11.00
CGK
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.10
SOC
08.30
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
09.15
CGK
10.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
06.05
CGK
07.15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
11.00
CGK
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,337,838
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
00.35
SOC
01.55
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
02.40
CGK
03.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,337,838
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
00.35
SOC
01.45
1h 10m
nonstop
SOC
11.00
CGK
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,337,838
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 891,892
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 891,892