Find cheap flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp883,117
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.30
SOC
16.45
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
02.10
CGK
03.20
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,220,779
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
10.00
SOC
11.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,220,779
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,220,779
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,272,727
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,285,714
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,285,714
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,285,714
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
10.15
CGK
11.30
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,285,714
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
10.00
SOC
11.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,311,688
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,311,688
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.50
SOC
14.05
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,311,688
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,311,688
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
14.50
CGK
16.05
1h 15m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 883,117
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 883,117