Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
NRT
01.40
13h 55m
1 stop
NRT
06.30
CGK
17.05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
NRT
13.15
9h 45m
1 stop
NRT
05.35
CGK
19.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
02.00
16h 15m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
11.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
NRT
09.45
25h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06.50
CGK
09.35
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
NRT
09.50
7h 35m
non-stop
NRT
14.05
CGK
21.55
7h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
HND
02.50
7h 10m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
04.20
HND
14.40
10h 20m
1 stop
HND
17.50
CGK
05.25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
16.00
NRT
03.00
35h 00m
2 stops
NRT
06.00
CGK
07.05
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,240,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
NRT
07.45
27h 45m
1 stop
NRT
10.55
CGK
20.00
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.05
NRT
14.10
28h 05m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
22.01
16h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
NRT
07.15
21h 05m
1 stop
NRT
14.20
CGK
11.10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.50
HND
17.20
21h 30m
1 stop
HND
02.20
CGK
20.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
20.00
HND
07.50
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
06.45
DPS
20.59
14h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
NRT
01.40
13h 55m
1 stop
NRT
06.30
CGK
17.05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
NRT
13.15
13h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06.35
CGK
20.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
02.00
16h 15m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
11.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
NRT
01.40
13h 55m
1 stop
NRT
06.30
CGK
17.05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
NRT
13.15
9h 45m
1 stop
NRT
06.35
CGK
20.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
NRT
09.45
18h 50m
1 stop
NRT
06.50
CGK
09.35
26h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 7,026,666
Jakarta
Rp 5,053,334
Destination

Tokyo
only Rp 5,053,334
only Rp 6,333,334
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.4
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.7