Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,586,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
02.00
16h 15m
1 stop
NRT
15.00
CGK
11.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
NRT
10.05
14h 00m
1 stop
NRT
05.15
CGK
17.45
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
NRT
02.00
9h 45m
1 stop
NRT
10.45
CGK
20.40
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
NRT
02.05
17h 10m
1 stop
NRT
17.40
DPS
12.30
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
08.25
22h 40m
1 stop
NRT
15.00
CGK
11.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
08.25
22h 40m
1 stop
NRT
15.00
CGK
11.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
HND
17.55
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
11.05
CGK
10.05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
08.25
22h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
11.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
NRT
08.30
12h 25m
1 stop
NRT
05.15
CGK
17.45
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
08.25
22h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
11.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
NRT
14.25
10h 05m
1 stop
NRT
05.15
CGK
20.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
NRT
11.30
10h 05m
1 stop
NRT
07.10
CGK
17.20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
08.25
22h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
11.00
29h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,586,667
Jakarta
Rp 4,013,333
Destination

Tokyo
only Rp 3,586,667
only Rp 9,306,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tokyo from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.6

Overall
10.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0