Find cheap flights to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
10.50
UPG
13.15
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.40
UPG
20.00
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
15.20
CGK
17.40
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
17.55
UPG
20.50
2h 55m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
UPG
07.05
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
15.45
CGK
18.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
06.00
CGK
08.35
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
UPG
07.05
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
06.00
CGK
08.35
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
UPG
07.05
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
15.45
CGK
18.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
10.50
UPG
13.15
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
UPG
07.05
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
15.45
CGK
18.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
UPG
07.05
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,453,333
Destination

Ujung Pandang
Rp 1,453,333
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Ujung Pandang from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0