Find cheap flights to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,223,684
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
UPG
02.25
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
01.00
CGK
03.20
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,328,947
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
11.20
UPG
13.45
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
15.45
CGK
18.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,592,105
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
18.20
UPG
20.35
2h 15m
non-stop
UPG
10.10
CGK
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,618,421
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
UPG
02.25
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
02.00
CGK
04.20
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,671,053
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
20.05
UPG
22.20
2h 15m
non-stop
UPG
10.10
CGK
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,789,474
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
06.00
CGK
08.35
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,631,579
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.20
UPG
17.45
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
05.00
CGK
07.20
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,631,579
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
04.15
UPG
06.40
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
05.00
CGK
07.20
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,631,579
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.40
UPG
20.00
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
05.00
CGK
07.20
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,644,737
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.45
UPG
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
15.20
CGK
17.40
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,644,737
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.45
UPG
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
17.30
CGK
19.50
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,657,895
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.40
UPG
20.00
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
17.30
CGK
19.50
2h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,223,684
Destination

Ujung Pandang
Rp 1,223,684
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Ujung Pandang from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0