Find cheap flights to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
10.20
UPG
12.45
2h 25m
nonstop
UPG
06.00
CGK
08.35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
23.00
UPG
01.25
2h 25m
nonstop
UPG
04.00
CGK
06.20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
01.00
UPG
03.15
2h 15m
nonstop
UPG
10.10
CGK
12.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
03.35
UPG
06.05
2h 30m
nonstop
UPG
14.45
CGK
17.20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
UPG
07.05
2h 30m
nonstop
UPG
15.45
CGK
18.20
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
UPG
02.25
2h 25m
nonstop
UPG
02.00
CGK
04.20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
nonstop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,453,333
Destination

Ujung Pandang
Rp 1,453,333
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Ujung Pandang from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0