Find cheap flights from London Heathrow to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
DPS
18h 20m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DPS
17h 20m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
36h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
DPS
25h 05m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
44h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,426,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,666,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DPS
27h 40m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
28h 30m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 25m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DPS
18h 45m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 25m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 6,613,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,613,334
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 7,480,000