Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
DPS
38h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
34h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
42h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
20h 30m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
20h 30m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
39h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
18h 50m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
39h 20m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp11,426,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 5,666,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,733,334
Jakarta
Rp 5,666,666