Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
38h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
DPS
17h 40m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
DPS
39h 35m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
23h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
DPS
18h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DPS
17h 45m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 5,320,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,586,666
Jakarta
Rp 5,320,000