Find cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
CGK
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
43h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,360,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
34h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp11,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
20h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,160,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
23h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 6,266,666
only Rp 7,560,000
only Rp 7,093,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,266,666
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
6.0