Find cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
43h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
25h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
34h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,240,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,600,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
43h 00m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp19,306,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,973,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 7,213,334
only Rp 8,226,666
only Rp 6,840,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,840,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
6.0