Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
38h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
23h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
38h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
38h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
CGK
19h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
31h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 5,333,334
only Rp 12,720,000
only Rp 5,826,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,333,334