Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06.10
DMK
09.35
3h 25m
non-stop
DMK
15.05
CGK
18.35
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.30
BKK
16.00
3h 30m
non-stop
BKK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
DMK
13.10
7h 35m
1 stop
DMK
05.05
CGK
17.35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
BKK
16.40
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
05.10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
BKK
03.50
11h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
CGK
04.05
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
BKK
09.25
8h 45m
1 stop
BKK
02.00
CGK
07.20
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02.55
DMK
06.45
3h 50m
non-stop
DMK
07.25
CGK
10.45
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16.05
CGK
07.10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.45
DMK
04.25
22h 40m
1 stop
DMK
11.50
CGK
05.05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
BKK
08.40
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
09.30
CGK
09.00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.05
DMK
12.20
3h 15m
non-stop
DMK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06.10
DMK
09.35
3h 25m
non-stop
DMK
15.05
CGK
18.35
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
BKK
13.10
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
05.05
CGK
17.35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06.10
DMK
09.35
3h 25m
non-stop
DMK
15.05
CGK
18.35
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11.45
DMK
15.15
3h 30m
non-stop
DMK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
BKK
10.20
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16.05
CGK
03.05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.45
DMK
16.15
3h 30m
non-stop
DMK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
BKK
08.10
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08.50
CGK
16.55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,866,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
DMK
13.10
7h 35m
1 stop
DMK
05.05
CGK
17.35
12h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,586,667
Jakarta
Rp 1,520,000
Destination

Bangkok
only Rp 1,520,000
only Rp 1,600,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
1.0
Entertainment
1.0