Find cheap flights to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.40
DMK
16.05
3h 25m
non-stop
DMK
16.50
CGK
20.15
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03.05
DMK
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
DMK
07.25
CGK
11.00
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
BKK
13.10
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07.50
CGK
17.35
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
BKK
06.15
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
10.15
CGK
19.05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
BKK
06.40
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
10.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
BKK
04.50
11h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.00
DMK
12.20
3h 20m
non-stop
DMK
13.10
CGK
17.10
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03.05
DMK
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
DMK
07.25
CGK
11.00
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp3,506,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.40
BKK
16.05
3h 25m
non-stop
BKK
16.50
CGK
20.15
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,733,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
05.25
BKK
13.25
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16.05
CGK
03.05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
BKK
12.55
7h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.40
BKK
16.05
3h 25m
non-stop
BKK
13.10
CGK
17.10
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.40
DMK
16.05
3h 25m
non-stop
DMK
13.10
CGK
17.10
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
BKK
15.25
9h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04.40
CGK
15.15
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
BKK
13.10
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
07.50
CGK
17.35
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BKK
19.20
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
10.15
CGK
19.05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.00
DMK
12.20
3h 20m
non-stop
DMK
13.10
CGK
17.10
4h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,666,667
Jakarta
Rp 1,453,333
Destination

Bangkok
only Rp 1,453,333
only Rp 1,613,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0