Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp786,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp813,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp960,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp986,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.10
KUL
08.20
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
08.10
BDO
10.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp986,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
KUL
03.15
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
17.20
CGK
06.10
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.00
KUL
18.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
11.30
CGK
13.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DPS
10.20
KUL
13.20
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
06.20
DPS
09.10
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
KUL
10.25
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
14.50
CGK
17.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
14.50
CGK
17.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp866,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.40
KUL
09.40
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
KUL
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,493,333
Jakarta
Rp 786,667
Bandung
Rp 986,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 786,667
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3