Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,342,105
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
35h 00m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,631,579
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,171,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
LAX
24h 50m
1 stop
LAX
DPS
33h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,171,053
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp12,092,105
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
SFO
26h 15m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,013,158
Select
United
United
CGK
IAD
20h 55m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,289,474
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,315,789
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
30h 43m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,500,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,592,105
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
DCA
27h 40m
2 stops
DCA
CGK
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp16,000,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
LAX
22h 05m
2 stops
LAX
SUB
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp16,842,106
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,736,842
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
IAD
33h 25m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp17,868,422
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
ORD
26h 15m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp18,342,106
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
LAX
22h 55m
1 stop
LAX
DPS
26h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,342,105
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp22,223,684
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
DCA
25h 41m
2 stops
DCA
CGK
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,171,053
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,355,263
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,342,105
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
33h 15m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 16,000,000
Denpasar
Rp 11,171,053
Jakarta
Rp 10,342,105
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 10,342,105
New York
only Rp 14,315,789
only Rp 14,289,474
Seattle
Rp 10,631,579
Chicago
Rp 11,171,053
Los Angeles
Rp 10,342,105
Newark
Rp 16,842,106
Washington
only Rp 13,013,158
only Rp 15,592,105