Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,560,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
31h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,506,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
33h 15m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,853,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
SEA
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
CGK
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
United
United
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,733,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
DCA
25h 48m
3 stops
DCA
CGK
29h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,173,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
33h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
36h 36m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,666,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
EWR
27h 08m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,746,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,746,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
32h 20m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
31h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
56h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp20,600,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
LAX
26h 40m
2 stops
LAX
SUB
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 20m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,280,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
SFO
32h 05m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,720,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
25h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 20,600,000
Denpasar
Rp 9,560,000
Jakarta
Rp 10,640,000
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 10,640,000
New York
only Rp 14,586,667
only Rp 14,173,333
Seattle
Rp 11,853,333
Chicago
Rp 11,173,333
Los Angeles
Rp 9,560,000
Newark
Rp 12,960,000
Washington
Rp 13,733,333