Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
56h 45m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
48h 20m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
39h 55m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,720,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
SFO
24h 05m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,600,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
32h 55m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp14,266,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
IAD
28h 00m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,373,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
JFK
24h 40m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp17,800,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
SFO
38h 35m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,413,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,480,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
37h 54m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
63h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
31h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
56h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,360,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
IAD
24h 10m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp19,773,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
32h 55m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
33h 25m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
55h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
68h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
27h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 9,280,000
Jakarta
Rp 8,746,667
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 11,720,000
New York
only Rp 21,480,000
only Rp 12,253,333
Seattle
Rp 8,746,667
Chicago
Rp 11,186,667
Los Angeles
Rp 9,280,000
Newark
Rp 18,413,334
Washington
Rp 14,266,667